Infrastruktur

Århus

Storetorv 9, 8000 Aarhus C

+45 3140 0003
protemp@protemp.dk

Anne Karin Staggemeier
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
anne-karin.staggemeier@protemp.dk
+45 3140 0003
Johnny Maximus Bergsted
Chief Operating Officer (COO)
johnny.bergsted@protemp.dk
+45 3131 8297
Martin Storm
Branch Manager
martin.storm@protemp.dk
+453168 0432
Ove Kristensen
Chief Consultant
ove.kristensen@protemp.dk
+453168 0433
Thomas Tuck
Chief Consultant
thomas.tuck@protemp.dk
+45 3168 04 35

Byggeri

Fredericia

Jyllandsgade 19.b, 7000 Fredericia

+45 3140 0003
protemp@protemp.dk

Anne Karin Staggemeier
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
anne-karin.staggemeier@protemp.dk
+45 3140 0003
Johnny Maximus Bergsted
Chief Operating Officer (COO)
johnny.bergsted@protemp.dk
+45 3131 8297
Martin Storm
Branch Manager
martin.storm@protemp.dk
+453168 0432
Ove Kristensen
Chief consultant
ove.kristensen@protemp.dk
+453168 0433
Marius Tilica
Chief consultant (Foreign labor)
marius.tilica@protemp.dk
+45 3140 0003
Thomas Tuck
Chief Consultant
thomas.tuck@protemp.dk
+45 3168 0435
Ezedin Alic
Finance Consultant
ezedin.alic@protemp.dk
+453168 0430

Fiber, Tele og TV

Fredericia

Jyllandsgade 19.b, 7000 Fredericia

3140 0003
protemp@protemp.dk

Anne Karin Staggemeier
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
anne-karin.staggemeier@protemp.dk
+453140 0003
Johnny Maximus Bergsted
Chief Operating Officer (COO)
johnny.bergsted@protemp.dk
+4531318297
Martin Storm
Branch Manager
martin.storm@protemp.dk
+453168 0432
Ove Kristensen
Chief Consultant
ove.kristensen@protemp.dk
+453168 0433
Thomas Tuck
Chief Consultant
thomas.tuck@protemp.dk
+453168 0435

Industri & Produktion

København

Arnold Nielsens Boulevard 72, 2650 Hvidovre

+453140 0003
protemp@protemp.dk

Anne Karin Staggemeier
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
anne-karin.staggemeier@protemp.dk
+453140 0003
Johnny Maximus Bergsted
Chief Operating Officer (COO)
johnny.bergsted@protemp.dk
+4531318297
Martin Storm
Branch Manager
martin.storm@protemp.dk
+453168 0432
Ove Kristensen
Chief Consultant
ove.kristensen@protemp.dk
+453168 0433

Teknik

Fredericia

Jyllandsgade 19.b, 7000 Fredericia

+45 3140 0003
protemp@protemp.dk

Anne Karin Staggemeier
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
anne-karin.staggemeier@protemp.dk
+45 3140 0003
Johnny Bergsted
Chief Operating Officer (COO)
johnny.bergsted@protemp.dk
+4531318297
Martin Storm
Branch Manager
martin.storm@protemp.dk
+453168 0432
Ove Kristensen
Chief Consultant
ove.kristensen@protemp.dk
+453168 0433
Thomas Tuck
Chief Consultant
thomas.tuck@protemp.dk
+453168 0435

Vind og Energi

Århus

Storetorv 9, 8000 Aarhus C

+45 3140 0003
protemp@protemp.dk

Anne Karin Staggemeier
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
anne-karin.staggemeier@protemp.dk
+45 3140 0003
Johnny Maximus Bergsted
Chief Operating Officer (COO)
johnny.bergsted@protemp.dk
+45 3131 8297
Martin Storm
Branch Manager
martin.storm@protemp.dk
+453168 0432
Ove Kristensen
Chief Consultant
ove.kristensen@protemp.dk
+453168 0433

Protemp A/S | CVR 36730269 | Jyllandsgade 19.b | 7000 Fredericia | +45 3140 0003 | protemp@protemp.dk